Video Archive


Sunday, May 17, 2020 Devotional Message


Sunday, May 10, 2020 Devotional Message

Featuring guest preacher Rev. Stephanie Bishop


Sunday, May 3, 2020 Devotional Message


Sunday, April 26, 2020 Devotional Message


Sunday, April 19, 2020 Devotional Message


Sunday, April 12, 2020 Devotional Message


Sunday, April 5, 2020 Devotional Message


Sunday, March 29, 2020 Devotional Message


Sunday, March 22, 2020 Devotional Message


Sunday, March 15, 2020 Devotional Message

Note: In the video above, the scripture is noted as John 5, but the passage is actually John 4. We invite you to read the whole passage, John 4:4-42.